Account closed successfully.
What is consent?
Our processing of data associated with your user account is based on having your approval, so-called consent. You decide what processing you approve, and if you want to withdraw your consent. If you choose to withdraw consent, we can not provide this portal's services to you.
We process three types of data about you - supplier data, order data and user data: Supplier data is data such as supplier identity and email address, used to verify your supplier affiliation and communicate with you. Order data is information on transport orders where you with your username are Order data is data on shipping orders where you with your username are responsible for status and deviation reports. User data is information about settings in the portal views.We do not store data about how you are using the portal or its services. We do not store cookies.
You can withdraw your consent at any time. You can also terminate your user account whenever you wish. Your user data will then be deleted while your supplier and transport order data will be saved as long as you are a supplier and as long as they are required to fulfill our agreement with you or your head. Exceptions apply to items that must be stored by law, eg the Accounting Act.
Your personal data (name, phone number, e-mail address) will be anonymized when you close your account.